Category: What’s For Dinner

+

August Menu

WEEK 1: Monday: Greek Yogurt Pesto Chicken Pasta http://www.littlebroken.com/2015/03/03/greek-yogurt-pesto-chicken-pasta/ Tuesday: WOW! Enchilada Casserole https://www.traderjoes.com/recipes/dinner/wow-enchilada-casserole Wednesday: One Sheet Pan Salmon with Fresh Green Beans & Cherry Tomatoes http://waitingonmartha.com/one-sheet-pan-salmon-fresh-green-beans-heirloom-cherry-tomatoes/ Thursday: Grilled California Steak Salad http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/california-steak-salad Friday: Entree Kitchen Meal Delicious Dinners in a Dash https://www.entreekitchen.com NEW — Cranberry Pecan Chicken Salad Wraps w/ Candied Bacon Delight Cookies Freshly baked diced chicken paired with a delicate dressing, … Read More August Menu

+

Favorite Family Recipes

Orzo Pasta with Chicken http://www.familyfreshcooking.com/2013/05/17/orzo-pasta-with-chicken-fresh-herbs-feta-recipe/#.UZZ4weasRoY Baked Chicken with Roasted Red Peppers http://www.inspiredtaste.net/15959/baked-roasted-red-pepper-and-chicken-casserole-recipe/  Asparagus Gratin http://apronappeal.blogspot.com/2011/06/asparagus-gratin.html Brownie Fruit Kabobs http://www.melskitchencafe.com/2012/06/brownie-fruit-kebabs.html Grilled Cheeseburger Wraps http://www.life-as-a-lofthouse.blogspot.ca/2013/02/grilled-cheeseburger-wraps.html Chicken Taco Cups http://www.tasteofhome.com/Recipes/Chicken-Taco-Cups Italian Sub Sandwiches http://www.simplyscratch.com/2012/12/italian-sub-sandwiches.html Canapes with garlic herb cream cheese and avocado http://natashaskitchen.com/2013/03/12/canapes-with-garlic-herb-cream-cheese-and-avocado/ Sunny Summer Salad http://kblog.lunchboxbunch.com/2011/05/dole-salad-summit-inspired-recipe-and.html     

+

What’s for Dinner!

When menu planning stick to the same theme for each night of the week. Monday: Chicken Tuesday: Mexican Wednesday: Pasta or Salmon Thursday: Pork or Beef Friday: Takeout Saturday: Soup or Salad Sunday: Crockpot or One Pot *Most weeks we eat leftovers the following night but it is so helpful to have the ingredients and recipes on hand! Menu 6 MONDAY:   Herb and … Read More What’s for Dinner!