Tag: meals

+

A Taste of Fall

Crisp air. Cozy sweaters. Apple picking. Comfort food. Harvest Bowls from Delish https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a55393/harvest-bowls-recipe/ 9 Ways to Transform Apple Cider Donuts https://www.foodnetwork.com/holidays-and-parties/packages/everyday-celebrations/apple-cider-doughnut-ideas Cider Braised Chicken, Brussel Sprouts and Apples from Midwest Living https://www.midwestliving.com/recipe/cider-braised-chicken-brussels-sprouts-and-apples/ Healthier Instant Pot Coq Au Vin from Half Baked Harvest https://www.halfbakedharvest.com/healthier-instant-pot-coq-au-vin/#bo-recipe Healthy Apple Salad with Raisins and Walnuts from Fool Proof Living https://foolproofliving.com/apple-salad/ Spooky Snack Board from Baker Mama https://thebakermama.com/recipes/spooky-snack-board/ Spooky Snack … Read More A Taste of Fall

+

October Menu

WEEK 1 Monday: One Pan Meal – Baked Chicken and Potatoes https://letthebakingbegin.com/one-pan-meal-baked-chicken-potatoes/ Tuesday:  Tex-Mex Sausage and Rice Skillet http://carlsbadcravings.com/tex-mex-sausage-and-rice-skillet-recipe/ Wednesday: Capellini with Tomatoes and Basil https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ina-garten/capellini-with-tomatoes-and-basil-recipe-1949902?ic1=obinsite Thursday: Garlic-Mustard Grilled Beef Skewers https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/bobby-flay/garlic-mustard-grilled-beef-skewers-recipe-2103460 Friday:  PIZZA NIGHT – Order take out! Saturday: Green Well Salad https://thebalancedlifeonline.com/bread-wine-part-2/ Sunday: Crockpot Italian Sausage Soup https://www.saltandlavender.com/crockpot-italian-sausage-soup/?utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest&utm_campaign=tailwind_tribes&utm_content=tribes WEEK 2 Monday: Asian Chicken Skewers for Kids https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/food-network-kitchen/asian-chicken-skewers-recipe-2126107 Tuesday: Slow Cooker Honey Garlic … Read More October Menu